Personal Log #1: Prayer, and God's Openly Revealed Wonders

November 16 (the night of the fifteenth), my birthday, 2022

I think I'll start doing some sort of "personal logs" on this website (hey, it's pretty much a blog already), such as about prayer, which I, THANK GOD (for making his wonders open for me to see!), can certainly see "working" (often arrogant people, who think praying is "too low" for them, complain that it doesn't "work" for them, which just shows they don't have enough humility). Every day I TRY to pray at least two minutes of heartfelt, 'conversation-like' prayer.
I usually do this at night. Several weeks ago JUST as I started praying that night: bam, a shooting star in the sky. JUST as I finish praying: my Dad comes out (to tell me to go to sleep, 'cause it's 12:30 in the morning).
Just tonight: right after I finished my prayer session, I started looking around at the sky for a few seconds, and boom, there's a bright shooting star! May God openly reveal all His wonders to the whole world (even the atheists and people who don't believe objective truth exists).

My head still spins thinking about all the "coincidences" that fit together as part of God's master plan for my life.
Right at the beginning of the "Great Reset" (may God destroy it soon!) 'covid-19" forced worldwide, year-long house-arrest, I JUST started to really think/research about 'Judaism.' I started reading on a website called "JewFAQ.org" about Jewish tradition and laws (RIGHT, literally RIGHT when the Great Reset "covid" tyranny started), and pretty soon I no longer believed in a Christian 'trinity' or that Jesus was either the messiah or God (God forbid!), and I started keeping Jewish laws and I wanted to convert and become Jewish. two-and-a-half years later, I'm now proud to be a non-Jew.
Once, a year ago, I was super dug-deep in the crazy "progressive" and 'establishment' cult, and I "just so happened" to stumble upon a link on Reddit to the blog ("Seven Laws Blog UK") of David Dryden. Long story short: I initially ridiculed and mocked (like an idiot, I must add) the 'anti-establishment' "conspiracy theories" espoused on the blog, but I started to slowly realize they're... they're true (he's right about A LOT of the stuff). And God woke me, SLOWLY, from the "Great Reset," just by one Reddit link I "randomly" (ha!) "stumbled upon."
I, more recently, was "randomly" linked by (the wonderful, in my opinion) Rabbi Chananya Weissman to a blog by a woman named Rivka Levy (whose blog is really great). Long story short: now I've REALLY started to develop spiritually/understand WAY more about things spiritually. And I'm reading one of her books, and I've learned an immense magnitude of stuff (thank God!!), about emotions, their connection to spirituality and health, the 14 body meridians, prayer, etc.

May God bring the "Great Reset" to an end already!!